Magical Leaves with Glitter and Wax

A friend of mine shared this idea with me and I think it is so great! I haven’t done anything with it yet, but I still wanted to share it here. I never would have thought to use wax for this!

http://www.homemakerinheels.com/2011/09/falling-in-love-with-falling-glitter.html?spref=fb

Enjoy!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tia Nena
    Oct 05, 2011 @ 17:03:20

    Ana, thanks for sharing, I like the glitter leaf idea, they look really pretty!

    Auntia nena

    Reply

Leave a Reply

